Want to
Now playing: Nu Energy Collective Show 024 - Arkitech

Tune In
Winamp stream Winamp 80kbps stream
Windows Media Player stream Windows Media Player 80kbps stream
iTunes stream iTunes 80kbps stream
Flash Player
Listen on your mobile
Krafty Radio chat   Krafty Radio IRC channel
Find us on:
Kraftyradio Facebook group   Kraftyradio Twitter   Kraftyradio DJ's on Soundcloud   Kraftyradio YouTube group  
In association with
Hardcore Underground   Bounce Heaven   Vibealite   Hard Beats Collective  
Saturday @
3pm-4pm Kyle Young ***
5pm-7pm Salford Seshments - Jimmy Hypa ***
7pm-8pm Daniel Seven ***
8pm-9pm Dj Reflux ***
10pm-11pm DJ Fusion ***
Forthcoming Releases:
Recent Releases:

Apr 10, 2015: (5)

Smiling Corpse 2

Mar 9, 2015: (11.99)

Who's Got The Stamina?!

Feb 9, 2015: (15)

This Is Powerstomp 2

Jan 20, 2015: (12)

M-Project - Project:Powerstomp

Nov 10, 2014: (10)

The Bassline Presents: Little Man, Big Fight

Upcoming Events:

May 1, 2015: Manchester

TLI - 11th Birthday

May 2, 2015: Leeds

Stomp! Trek

May 9, 2015: Northampton

H.A.S Event 6

May 15, 2015: Newcastle

Kian Fest 2

June 19, 2015: Magaluf

HTID In the Maga Sun

July 25, 2015: Long Eaton

HB8 - A Hard Barginn Summer Special

August 8, 2015: Northampton

H.A.S Summer Special Event 7

Hardcore Podcasts

Hardcore Heaven Awards 2010: the results!

These are the results of the Hardcore Heaven 2010 Awards!

There were a bunch of Kraftyradio related artists nominated, and we are very happy that Fracus & Darwin and MC Friction finally got the recognition they deserve! Check out the results below.

We were very proud to see our own Kraftyradio Hardcore Top 10 nominated, but the Next Generation podcast was the deserved winner. Thanks go out to everyone voting for us, as well as those who voted for Fracus & Darwin / MC Friction.

Best Hardcore DJ: DJ Gammer

Best Breakthrough DJ: Fracus & Darwin

Best Hardcore MC: MC Storm

Best Breakthrough MC: MC Friction

Best Hard-Dance/Style DJ: Kutski

Best Hard Techno DJ: Joey Riot

Best Record Label: Lethal Theory

Track of the year: Darren Styles - Like a Bitch

Best Producer: Dougal & Gammer

Best Shop/Online Store: Slammin Vinyl

Best Magazine / Social Networking Site: Ravin Eye

Event of the Year: Hardcore Heaven Weekender

Best Podcast / Radio Show: Next Generation Records Hardcore Podcast

Best Compilation Album: Clubland X-treme Hardcore 6

Outstanding Contribution 2009-2010: MC Storm

Hardcore Heaven awards 2010